Why is my account being marginalized from tips?

10 52
Avatar for Sitro
Written by
3 years ago

I am a member of the site and I am not given tips for the articles that I publish on the site that take a lot of time to write them, and I always work on adding good articles in various fields, but unfortunately I do not receive any payments from the robot and I do not know the reason if you can help me and give me Tips to help me correct my mistakes .

I wrote to the site support several times, but it did not answer. I hope Mr. Robot will look at my account and give me tips.

I miss you sir

@TheRandomRewarder

1
$ 0.00

Comments

just try to stay positive and keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will come sooner or later. Maybe the bot is busy upvoting older posts that it missed. Sometimes it takes days. Just keep on writing. My longest was 10 days of no tip. Just carry on. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used to have an account that pays me the robot well, but the account was closed, and this is my new account, and I did not benefit from the tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. Why it was closed? Did you message read.cash about it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The reason is that members of my family share the same Internet router accounts, and all four accounts have been blocked

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand. For now, just keep writing. The bot for sure will tip you one of these days. But if you want to read writing for a while till the bot tip you, it's up to you my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many authors as I read in their post are not getting a tip for days now. So you're not the only one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the answer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago