How do you discover yourself to achieve your dream?

13 49
Avatar for Sitro
Written by
3 years ago

Everyone has a dream, but not everyone can achieve his dream, you have to study your dream well and go towards achieving it, and be sure that you are able to overcome the difficulties

Before realizing something, you first need to know what it is. Let's imagine that Samer and Samir want to go to the moon, how do each of them reach their destination ?! They have to study astronomy well or go to countries that are experts in launching space flights, such as China or America, but before going they have to master the language of the country in which they have chosen, not just the language, they must have a background on the nature of the indigenous people of that country; China, for example, looks to work in a different way from the Egyptians, and if they choose America, they have to know how people will accept them ... etc.

There is nothing in the world easier than dreaming and wishing a brilliant future, but the real challenge lies in insisting on achieving a goal, that you think about it every day before you go to bed, and that it is the reason you wake up every day, your goal must feel about passion, must To strive to achieve it and not to tire of the obstacles that hinder you from it.

My start in achieving my dream:

From 22 years old I set my first goals, I was seven years old at the time, I could not sleep that night out of happiness, I remember that night as if it was yesterday, I said to myself, “He will start my life journey, so the journey of a thousand miles will start. I wonder how my life will be treated, how “I was scared of myself, how can a child talk to herself about the future like this?” Indeed, I proved myself, and it turned out that I was so superior that my little brother entered the same school three years after me on a silver platter, while he excelled in Entrance exams, they told him: “Are you Hiba's brother ?! Saying like this, of course, these genes remained. ”Years passed and I graduated with excellence in elementary school, and at that time I faced the first and most dangerous obstacle in my path, the first setback and the first challenge.

My challenge:

Although I entered the most successful prep school at the level of administration in my region, and that step was the biggest achievement in my life after excelling in the previous stage; But the ladder of success does not require talent and excellence only. You have to strive and persevere to reach your goal, for this you have to choose a support for you on the journey, people you can trust, who are able to guide you and criticize you and confront you with your negativities, these are only those who can support you in your darkest moments of darkness. She lost, and one of her most important rituals while studying was to wake up at 6 in the morning and go to school with me every day, carry my bag and sit with me until the morning line-up.

But my superiority in the elementary school did not prevent me from making new friends in the “children of the souls” school that I went to. They treated me dryly and almost strenuously, especially since I was very small, and they did not recognize me as their friend; That treatment was the main reason for my first wrong decisions in life, my escape from school, I do not remember the details of my association with school later, but all I remember is the joy of Mama and her dreams about my future. They built it and concluded, and it is still a new school that is no less famous than this school. I have passed 3 years of high school and entered Ain Shams University. You know, Heba, I wished to enter Ain Shams University when I was in high school. ”

These words gave me an impetus to endure the difficulties, I forced myself to adapt and survive for 3 years only for her sake, and it happened exactly as she wanted, and I entered Ain Shams and rewarded her two years before I graduated by giving her the first headline and the first news coverage in my name on the second page in the newspaper. She fulfilled her wish and took her with me to the graduation party to see By herself, her little girl, who ran away from school, how time passed, and put on the graduation gown.

So; Before saying I want and I don't, you must first realize "Who are you?" If you cannot know your true self, what do you like and dislike? You will not be able to know your weaknesses, your strengths, and how difficult life is when you live it while you are ignorant of yourself.

6
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sitro
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone have to need some dreams.otherwise we will lose our aim.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dream... Goal... Passion... These are words that are closely related. It takes determination to make a dream come true... If you dont have passion for something it becomes mentally boring to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

“Dream is not that which you see while sleeping it is something that does not let you sleep.” -A.P.J Abdul kalam.
The best motivated quotes in my whole life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. well stated... This is really through from experience... When I first started out coding I remember being up all night trying to fix bugs and meet up with clients demands and because it felt right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah got it.. Actually we don’t price our hardwork... But we know that hardwork pays off 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah true.. I can attest to that my hard work did payoff cos now I can boast of building any kind of system.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's sound good to me..best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. But the most important thing is the hardwork. Whatever you want to achieve at first you need to work heart and soul for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome article, everyone has an insight of what to become, also everyone got flaws....... Work on your weakness so as to achieve your dreams

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is called dreams because it can happen in reality or not. To achieve dreams, we have to set goals for that specific dreams and most of all dream according to your resources, dream practical, dream within your reach.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with your idea thank's my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome my friend thank you for agreeing on my ideas, keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago