A Question

14 59
Avatar for Sitro
Written by
3 years ago

Dear friends, I would like to raise a problem that does not make me happy here, I am always working on adding useful content and sharing my articles that I get too tired to write, but I do not receive any payments from the robot and I do not know the reason for that, unlike many members who receive good payments, I From Algeria, do you have any information about banning my country from paying or banning all Arab countries, knowing that previously the payment was good from the robot, thank you, I am waiting for your answer

2
$ 0.00

Comments

You just gonna need to be patient a bit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you will get paid and i think sometimes it takes time. WIsh you all the best dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i see many good articles that receive no tips. it's a complete mystery to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right dear 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe the rewarder will notice that you did not paint the pictures? https://read.cash/@Sitro/this-is-how-i-learned-to-draw-personal-experience-c8d5d390

Just such an idea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I did not receive payment for my other articles either please advise me because you are a premium member here please dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do not know more than what was written here: https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder/have-i-tipped-you-a12541ca

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I ask another question please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you explain to me the new feature on the site that allows us to profit from ads or the like?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You mean the activity bonus? I have the impression that it rewards the use of the website, but I'm not sure. There are users who have observed it more closely.

https://read.cash/search?q=Activity+Bonus&filter=articles

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago