Subway as thu dinner

0 6
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Today dinner we decided to go for something that is in the aircond environment and yet less customers around because the cases in increasing but today also a hot day.

To fit in our today requirement, then the subway at the center fulfill the criteria the best.

Today felt thirsty so we extra order the mushroom soup. Though I felt a bit expensive with price tag $3. But the soup content is really good. Real mushroom cna be found inside.

I ordered my favourite set the egg mayo, but today I wanted to do something special by changing the bread 😁, not so special is it ? But who knows, I never tried wrap before , so I found this is special for me.

Anyone share the same feeling with me? The most enjoyable time in subfab is by looking at their shelf with all these fresh vege and food!

Even though you may not order the food, but looking at so many nice food really tempting !

Selamat malam ! Time to leave and take a nice shower !

2
$ 0.87
$ 0.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments