Free lunch meal

0 16
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Today supervisor announced that lunch will be provided by management using our quarterly fund. So considered as free lunch as noneed to fork out any money for lunch today.

But this morning I over slept as such I didn't take proper breakfast then left home for transport.

So during break time , I took the economy noodle as replacement breakfast together with my daily coffee.

Then during lunch time , the free lunch is sent to my table , as tight covid control, management only bought each of us bento and eat at your own desk.🤦

This is how the lunch bento set look like. It's Japanese style with fried chicken and salmon fish.

Dish itself is nice, but maybe they mass packing the bento, the meal a bit cold already and the rice abit over wet due to the steam. Anyway free meal is good 👌😁.

How's your meal today? Hope to get free and nice meal more days ahead. I wish BCH community here everyone get free meal as well- BCH to the moon !

Ciao! Share your thoughts if any in comments section.

0
$ 4.27
$ 4.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments