Day meal 24 Sep

0 5
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Finally it's Friday and it was sunny afternoon , so I went out for lunch.

I walked pass one food court. But I think the food didn't know nice. So I went further to another food court.

At first , my first choice would be the northern Chinese cuisine, but unfortunately the dish left is very limited and doesn't look nice to me.

So I went stall beside and explored until I walked pass the Malay stall. I recall I thought of trying their nasi lemak for long time.

This is how their nasi lemak looks like

The nasi lemak from Malay stall really different from the normal nasi lemak we find in hawker centers.

First different is the chilli paste. It's of spicy and not sweet type .

Second is the curry gravy , of strong aroma of coconut paste.

Just the price of Malay food in Singapore is always slight high, so my nasi lemak today at cost $3. But nevermind, the taste is nice ,so I enjoy very much my lunch.

After meal, felt quite sleepy but still need to attend meeting. Yawning !

0
$ 2.52
$ 2.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments