Daily Meal 8 Feb

0 28
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Today kinda special ,actually it's since yesterday night, it rained . In fact, it's pretty abnormal to have rain during CNY period.

So the weather today is just cooling. While I just did all the office things , felt even colder .

So by the time it comes lunch time, I want to get something hot like soup type food.

My first choice for hot soup noodle definitely is the fish noodle that I mentioned many many times.

But there is some catch also, I'm not sure whether they have reopened after the CNY as per last week, it's the only stall that never reopened. Mentally I already have some backup choices which to go should the fish noodle stall not open.

So happy to see the stall open when I stepped into the food court !

It's with little queue but today I brought an umbrella with me, so I have already booked a table for seat.

This is my favourite hot fish noodle soup. It's been awhile since I last took it as I remember I kept visited the Taiwan food stall last week. 😁

Food is super nice and serve my purpose to heat up body 👌. Sweat quite a lot after enjoyed the bowl to the fullness !

Price is remain same , that's great thing to hear !

Ciao!

-2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments