Daily meal 7 Oct

0 14
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

It has become one of my favourite stall and frequent patron weekly once or biweekly.

Yup I'm talking about the northern Chinese stall which located not far from my company.

Everytime when I think of taking vegetarian meal, one of the options pop up in my mind will be them as the food is not normally seen during our routine meals and also the reasonable price they offer.

So today I again came back for the spring onion pancake together with the beancurd skin and mushroom.

The stall auntie always wanted to help me save cost to squeeze two dishes into one plate and counting as $1. So total cost for today is merely $2.50.

After meal, I order a cup of plain hot tea to sip at the food court.

Simple meal for the day, and watching the crypto prices with sip of tea.

Enjoy !

Ciao !

2
$ 2.40
$ 2.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments