Daily meal 7 Jan

2 17
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Today marks the first working day of new year, had been away for home leave and now officially back to work place.

Actually today I took leave and approved. But after travel home I felt I am energetic enough to continue work today and save my 1 day annual leave, so I decided to change my mind and continue work. So today would be some sort of ramp up and seasoning for me to restart work after long holiday. And after started engine awhile, tomorrow weekend again 2 days rest haha.

First meal I wanted to go further for more enjoyment but was cloudy so I didn't want to traval far and get trapped.

Today lunch would be Malay mixed rice like below:

Food is nice and close to all are vege. But the price in Malay food is always slight high, at SGD 4.50 though I enjoy it very much as well.

Hope to sustain the other half of day and call it a good start of the new year !

3
$ 0.94
$ 0.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments

Launch is better if those menu are more on vegetables just like in the picture

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The food is looking so delicious 😋 though I can't go to you and eat

$ 0.01
2 years ago