Daily meal 6 Sep

0 7
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Today seems to be good day as the sun is so bright, so I able to go out for lunch.

Today at first wanted to give chance to nearest vegetarian stall, but this food court quite full and not many empty seat around.

So I decided to walk further for the favourite food court, I thought of again having the northern Chinese cuisine again.

But today not much left, stall auntie asked if I want to take bun with potatoes, so I decided give it a try .

Also I chose fungus and this sea weed because I just perform blood donation over the weekend, time to get some food that is iron rich.

Today meal is quite satisfying too, as the fried potatoes bun is crispy and in actual fact, all dishes are crunchy in a way.

Total expenses today is

Bun + dish $2.50

Drink $1.

Total S$3.50

Quite affordable right,? How your lunch ?

Ciao, I gotta continue my meal

2
$ 1.50
$ 1.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments