Daily meal 5 Oct

0 10
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Sky is cloudy now , so decided not to get out for lunch to risk being wet walking back.

Today will just go to company cafeteria for lunch and I think many follow what I thought, that's why the cafeteria is more people today lunch hour.

Today their special dish is not special that don't attract my appetite to choose, so I chose to mixed rice to choose dishes that I like instead.

One vege one toufu one chicken and one fruits , I guess that's the very balanced diet I can achieve.

More people meaning the cafeteria also getting noiser when people talking after meal. So I have to hear headset to type this article.

How your meal ? Hope you have a wonderful Tuesday lunch as well!

Ciao !

Last but not least, to list down the food expenses today : $4.30 all in. How do you think the price ? Still acceptable ?

1
$ 1.63
$ 1.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments