Daily meal 4 Oct

0 10
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago

A fresh start of the week , and need a fresh food for the lunch.

Coupled with good weather for the noon time, I made a decision to travel farther for my lunch meal. Today I wanna get some fresh fish meal.

Initially I gave the chance to the mixed rice stall, but their fish dish is not attractive to me today as the left over is other part of fish eg fish head, which I found very difficult to eat.

So I made my move to second choice - the fish noodle soup !

Thanks to no queue, I right away queue at the front and order. Same dish same taste and same add noodle as I pretty hungry today.

My lunch is like below:

Nowaday food court lesser people as community cases getting more. So I able to order my drink right away without worrying my seat being taken by others.

So today meal cost is $4.50+$1 for the drink.

I find today fish noodle taste a bit plain but I still like the freshness of the fish.

Now already week40 , and feel like no ending for pandemic in near future. Feeling like no energy on many stuffs. Just eating could cheer one up more . sigh.

Ciao! Second half of the day comes!

-2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago

Comments