Daily Meal 4 May

0 23
Avatar for Sitiwan
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Singapore

Today we return from long weekend after the labour day and Raya. The mood is good as the weather also windy and spacious in the food court.

No surprise to readers here, today I wanted to go for meal with fish. While the mixed rice stall sold off their fish, I go for my second choice which is stall beside it - the Korean cuisine stall.

The same meal fried shark fillet meal ! But the price already increased by 40cents ! From $5.50 become $5.90. more pricey , I guess I have to control the desire to get fish meal nowaday.

While resting, I observed the people around. Looks like there is this new china stall open this week!

Next time I could order mini hot pot meal for one during my lunch time !

Second half could be more straight away with paperwork's to clear. Hope myself can sustain and back on time.

Ciao

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sitiwan
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Singapore

Comments