Daily Meal 31 Jan

0 21
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Today is the eve of Chinese New Year, many Chinese employee would take leave and combine it to make a long weekend.

So today when travel in bus, the bus was so empty that one person can easily occupy two seat side by side and put your bag instead.

Luckily the sun is here today amid yesterday rain.

Today I plan to do few works as today we have early festive release, after off work , I need to travel to the restaurant nearby to take the food I pre order for the reunion dinner tonight- lesson learnt from last year not to leave blank and risk not much food choices around.

When the bus passed by a food court nearby, I also saw the Chinese owner stalls there all are closed today . So later lunch I gotta be mentally prepared that I would take indian food 😂

So I faster get prepared and grab canteen breakfast as having some backup. If the food later lunch time not nice and not much choices , I can choose not to take any or little to withstand until reunion dinner time.

A nice noodle with tasty coffee make up my day ! $2.10 only as prepared to little food lunch !

1
$ 6.59
$ 6.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments