Daily meal 30 Sep

0 2
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

I just wake up as the song lyrics wake me up when September ends.

So first lunch after wake up gotta be a nice one since the day is so cold after long hours of rain.

I think of getting some hot food or spicy foods, after going Tru one round the stalls , I think today my mood swings to this claypot stall.

And I ordered their signature dish the claypot braised pork with rice.

Not bad for wake up lunch to order this. It's of savoury and appetizing to couple with big bowl of rice.

Maybe the weather is nice and mood is nice, I enjoy very much for today lunch though the birds here are noisy fighting for left over food nearby tables. These birds not chirping but fighting on the food because the janitor is not collecting the food fast enough.

Fighting mode on as today last day of September! Tonight last chance of shopping at fairprice !

1
$ 0.37
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments