Daily meal 30 Aug

0 9
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Today it rained from 7am until 12pm+ , and made the office environment so cold that thinking to escape from it to outside food court which is without the aircond.

While walking , a great mind came into my mind, that is to take the Sichuan cuisine stall which I normally refrain from taking due to its spicyness.

But today the weather is so nice , so no concern for me to take hot spicy food despite the hot weather .

Finally get a good chance to taste Sichuan style food in cold weather !

The food that I ordered is called chicken cube rice with Sichuan style.

From one glance, you would know this is pretty hot ya..

I have always wanted to try this but normally it's hot out there so I don't want risk of having heat after taking spicy food.

At last after I tried the food, found it's not too spicy, but more to savoury. So next time when cooling days , I can try some other Sichuan style food again and explore.

How much does it cost ?

It's considered higher end in this food region. Costs SGD6 with hot tea $1, so total $7. I consider this is a good meal as get to experience how the Sichuan people feel while they having these spicy food.

Pretty syok to have hot food while weather is cold.

Ciao,hope you enjoy your lunch too.

1
$ 0.36
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments