Daily Meal 3 Feb

0 27
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Today is the first working day for me after CNY break.

As I passed tru another food court in the morning, I already scared many stalls still remain closed as of today. Because it's still the day 3 of CNY.

I decided to give it a try as CNY deserved to get better meal than compromised.

So lucky that the stall which I hope to patron is open ! But when I arrived the queue is very long

And irregardless which stall also many queueing people , so I stick to what I wished for - the Taiwanese stall.

Queued for quite sometime finally my meal is served !

Today I get the popcorn chicken bento set.

And indeed good heart stall owner , this meal price is remain same as before the CNY. Same $4.80!

But later on the drink I bought there's increase price silently without announcement, $1 become $1.10 😳😅.

Anyway, good to have great meal today , hope it bring good luck for the rest of year. Haha .

Tigers roar ! 🐅

1
$ 0.64
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments