Daily meal 28 Sep

0 9
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Today took light breakfast and thus by the time approaching lunch hour , was feeling quite hungry. Weather is good that no rain seem to be happened the next 2hours - sunny day !

So I walked to nearby food court, today I wanna get something from the vegetarian stall . And I saw they offer some fried food that is cool on the spot.

So I ordered the fried Hokkien noodle which is easily found in Singapore and south Malaysia. But today this meal is done in vegetarian way.

Something about this dish is you can't find in elsewhere away from Johor Bahru. When I first came to Singapore, I didn't know existence of this dish and just wonder how it looks like.

After years , still not seen this dish in KL or other places in Malaysia.

This is how it looks like for my lunch - fried Hokkien Noodle.

The portion is big enough. Just lucky that I felt so hungry today, so I had a wonderful lunch today.!

I also get myself a hot tea, as tea time already took a cup of coffee.

Total expense for the day is $5+$1. Total $6.

Today have some hard work to do after lunch. Luckily get enough food as later need to spend some energy pushing trolley!

2
$ 0.48
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments