Daily meal 27 Sep

0 4
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

It's dark cloud the time when I wanted to go out for my lunch and thus I decided not to go out right away when I saw the dark sky. I changed mind to take lunch in company cafeteria instead.

As expected, it rained heavily 15min after I finished up my lunch . Luckily I observed the sky is dark before I headed out else I will get myself wet at least the shoes as consequences of going out lunch.

Today cafeteria meal also not bad, at least there are some dishes that suit my taste.

Here is how it looks like for my lunch today :

Simple meal with a warm barley drink. All three dishes is prepared nicely and enjoy very much the lunch.

It's good to see external in rain while having my lunch . Feeling cool as morning session was quite hot and sweaty.

Today Meal cost is $4.10 all in. Quite a reasonable price for the comfort of sitting in cafeteria and updating this blog post.

Ciao, a peaceful Monday today !

2
$ 0.78
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments