Daily meal 26 Aug

2 15
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

I think I addicted to fish dish recently , today I went to the favourite food court that I have been visited for last few days . So happened I saw the fish noodle stall which always having long queue was Nobody !

So , what's more to wait ? I faster queue to the front , and ordered the nice fish noodle that is their signature dish.

The dish is called double fish thick noodle.

The double fish in this stall context means the fish is served both in fried version and the normal sliced version. So you can have both Tastes of fish in same meal.

Thick noodle is commonly seen in Malaysia and singapore, it's very smoothy and "crunchy" in a sense while eating. But it has a main drawback- it's difficult to pick it up using chopsticks and it always slip Tru the 2 sticks particularly for thick noodles.

Nevertheless, with the spoon, I still enjoy very much this double fish thick noodle.

Also it comes with fried egg omelette and bittergoud slices. So this lunch is considered very healthy in my view.

Guess how much does it cost this healthy yet tasty meal? SGD 4.50 only with fishes.

Ciao. Update you guys again the next meal!

4
$ 4.50
$ 4.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @rebeysa85
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments

I also addicted of fish 🐟 its yummy ,specially trout fish..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha fish is nutritious too

$ 0.00
2 years ago