Daily Meal 24 Jan

3 20
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Hectic week starts with many logistic work to do. Yesterday night realised that one material was not enough and not prepared. Faster message the auntie in charge and asked for topup in the morning.

Somehow auntie just made reservation for me and not informed to whole team about the urgent withdrawal, caused me whole morning busy liaising with all parties for the common timing for the activity.

Amid the busy schedule, I chose to listen to festive songs to calm down and do routine and no use brain work until lunch hour.

So by the time I finished for a period , felt tired and wanted to reward myself a better meal.

I went to the Taiwanese stall again as I sti have some food never tried out. So here is the new dish that I chose to try !

Pork chop bento rice set !

Price is the same as popcorn chicken set.$4.80, together with the hot tea $1.

Awarded with nice food, but has second part of day to go . Ganbate !

1
$ 0.88
$ 0.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments

That's too good for one person and it's so delicious to see, how much when actually eat that. Despite of hectic schedules we have to treat sometimes ourselves for a reward and for being consistent on our job

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup. Mentally need in balance , else too stressed out 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will make your day stress out when you eat those delicious food 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago