Daily Meal 24 Feb

0 23
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Today morning was started with a heavy rain. So no choice but to walk further to the mrt station to avoid I unable to hop onto the bus at other Midway bus stop.

While it's raining, I thought today no choice but to stick with canteen food already , somehow I was lucky that rain stop about time when wanted to leave for lunch.

So today strategy was first choice go for mixed rice if they still have fish dish for me to choose. I wanted to take few days ago but that time they didnt have any for me.

Things so smoothly as per planned, they have the fish and today easily grab the seat as not many walked out after rain I supposed.

My lunch as below :

1 vege 1 fried egg and the main attraction the fish ! Total cost is $5.30. nowaday food getting more expensive. But I do like their fish because tasty and also I need to take in more iron .

Drink I order Teh C, and cost me $1.40 , 😅😅 why could a few spoon of sugar can cost 30cents more expensive than pure tea. No logic...

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments