Daily meal 22 Sep

0 2
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Foods

Today went to another site for meeting. So by the time meeting ended, decided to visit nearby food court for lunch

It's been long time since last visit here. So there are some changes happened here.

First impression is the installation of this giant ceiling fan, it's my first time seeing such fan in a food court. And I think it's a brilliant step as the owner does not need to turn on many small fans but to turn on few of it and able to achieve the ventilation.

There are half of stalls operated by new owners , many of terminated the lease and leave. So I chose to buy from a mixed rice stall that is long standing here.

This mixed rice stall is famous of cheap food. The lunch with 3 dishes cost only $2.50 and this price is hardly seen in other places.

The taste not bad especially the tomato fried egg.

Though my food is cheap today but the drink is opposite , I ordered the teh c hot drink, cost $1.30 which is half the price of my lunch haha. Price not so justifiable.

Ciao, mid of the week now and still half to go !

1
$ 2.60
$ 2.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Foods

Comments