Daily meal 20 Sep

2 8
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Yet another new week start, today seem like a better day where work load is manageable.

So lunch mood is good where I can walk further for fish fiesta again! Today will pick the fish noodle again because office is quite cold.

Surprisingly no people queue the time I reach the food court. And immediately my order is processed by the stall owner.

Smooth week start with a smooth lunch !

Order the white fish thick meehun with additional noodle. As mentioned before , the stall owner is good enough that additional noodle noneed add on price.

You see the mountainous bowl of my fish noodle. Then you understand how glad I saw when it's done cooking.

The dish like going to overflow and super worth it for a decent lunch meal !

Same price same location , this bowl of white fish noodle cost $4.50 and I spent quite a long time to take it as it's big portion and hot !

After meal, sweat in satisfaction !

Ciao , today gonna be a great day , I can forecast with the lunch I had !

2
$ 2.92
$ 2.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Itsfarah
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments

Thats good you get this food immediately while you placed the order.Its looks yummy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup. No patience to wait when you r hungry

$ 0.00
2 years ago