Daily meal 20 Jan

3 23
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Today working day for the morning session is like marathon meeting session . Back to back meeting and until 1230pm slightly earlier than my normal lunch hour then all ended, so decided to reward myself a better lunch meal for having so many meetings. Later after lunch still have one major meeting to attend 😂😂.

I decided to try luck an old place which I explored last year end which I found not many customers during the time I visited . I decided to try again to oslbserve the crowd behavior so that next time can make better judgement whether to come here for lunch during what time.

I bet correctly ! Easily found an empty table after I placed order for today.

Today I tried the next stall which selling Western food. I long missed their chop fried rice.

This is what I ordered: pork chop fried rice ! $5.50 , price is higher than my average meal but consider long time never ate , still feel worth it..

Today reward for coming far for it also that I found a sudden spike of crowd around 1pm , maybe some company in this building lunch hour is 1pm , no wonder the last 2 visits I came was with different crowd sizes. First time easily get seat, the second one I nearly can't get a seat and have to stand and wait.

Hmm, strategy updated : should reach here between 1230-1pm to make sure no seat problem to dine in!

1
$ 1.90
$ 1.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Shohan431
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments

I remember when hectic schedules are approaching it's very tough situation like you don't know what's the first thing to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed it is !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We will settle those things and make it happen without skipping those others

$ 0.01
2 years ago