Daily Meal 2 Mar

2 25
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

After two continuous hectic working days due to many staffs fall sick in covid. Today the situation recovers a bit as first batch return to work place.

So morning time to attend some HR deployment meeting and paperwork then comes my lunch hours!

As I took some food during break, my first choice today would be the northern Chinese stall, but too bad not many dishes left for me to choose from . My second choice of hot fish noodles also not open today .

So at last, I decided to grab the Taiwanese food !

Today I tried their signature noodle the pork belly noodle , as I never tried theirs before.

The overall experience is pretty good. Had a good meal and happy to continue the second half day.

Cost of noodle :$4.50 , and as not many eaters at the canteen , I managed to grab drink together and take together rather than one by one.

As per normal, hot tea !

-1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments

That food looks really good, but for a person who is not from Taiwan or has eaten Taiwanese food, I would like to know a little more about that food, I know I could research it on the internet, but I would like to read your point of view.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taiwanese food also one of Branch out from Chinese cuisine, similar to southern Chinese food. But this stall specialty chose those more popular choices nowadays eg more fried stuff.

$ 0.00
2 years ago