Daily Meal 19 Jan

2 17
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Today first day of the week because fall sick over last 2 days. So the workload was so damn a lot the first enter company.

But anyway, already planned to go for a good dinner as friend birthday.

So after work, eventhough still being dragged for half an hour before leaving, faster rush for the shopping mall for the nice vegetarian restaurant - Greendot.

Here Id like to introduce their signature Nasi briyani with the monkey head mushroom , it's super delicious with the Basmati Rice which is lower in RI.

Their monkey head mushroom is so nice that it's done so perfect that taste really like meat with crunchy feeling !

And my friend more adventurous and ordered this burger set with vege otak-otak.

But after exchange and tasted both, I still prefer my own meal as it's more suitable to my daily meal preference haha.

The environment of this restaurant is nicely deco. I'm enjoying the meal under this nice food photo:

Food though is a bit high side (total $20 ) , but sometime having a decent dinner at mall is really exciting , life need some spice up.

1
$ 0.61
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments

Craving for that food ..sounds its yummy and delicious 🤤 My favorite food, burger which I often to eat when ever I feel hungry. That's great friend keep on posting this kind of content I love those foods

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago