Daily Meal 18 Feb

0 19
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

This morning relatively relaxed as all booses tied up with an important meeting that don't involved me , bravo!

So I already had in my mind to go mixed rice stall with fish as one of the dish.

Waited the time come and leave for lunch but learnt that today no more fish dish 🤦.

So I gotta go for alternative . Wanted to get fish noodle but when passed by Taiwanese stall, get attracted and recall I never took it for quite sometime and today is Friday , good to reward ownself for a better lunch.

This is how my lunch looks like :

Pork chop rice bento..it comes with braised egg and cabbage. Together with hot tea, my lunch for Friday is pretty decent I could say.

Another half day to go and thats it for the week.

Ciao and TGIF to friends here who read this !

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments