Daily meal 14 Sep

0 6
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Today went to another fab for audit and inspection, so by the time left the line, it's about lunch hour ,so lunch I chose to go somewhere near this fab.

There are quite a number of new stalls opening here after I left the fab. But today I chose to stick to a old stall that I frequent patronage.

My simple lunch is as below:

The auntie like recognise me and gave slight extra on my lunch meal .hehe. , The mountainous meehun and noodle cost $3 all in together.

Last but not least, I get myself a teh c drink, as this food court always full of people, I gotta monitor the crowd and queue is less then only I left my table for order drink.

Drink is $1.30 for teh c hot drink.

Today time flies , very fast finish lunch and need to back office prepare for the weekly report 😁

Ciao !

2
$ 4.24
$ 4.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments