Daily Meal 14 Mar

0 14
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

It's been a while since I last updated my article here. Actually I did take photo everyday still, just little bit no energy to type article here.

Today a brand new week , and over weekend I had thought of possible places for me to maximize my crypto debit card usage area for having free crypto alongside with scheduled expenses.

Once have plan then eager to try out to see how the result will be 😁.

The food court I always go less likely able to use the strategy I sketched . Here only one stall accepting e wallet. Maybe need to spend longer time before the owners here adopting e payment.

When I came out it's little rain so I brought along umbrella. But when I finish eating , the sky is damn hot 😂😂.

Anyway, the hot fish noodle stall reopen today ! It's been a week plus they close. I guess mostly contracted the covid causing so.

This is my lunch , a long missed one.

Price increased already but portion remain same. $5.

Hope everyone has a good start of the week.! Ciao !

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments