Daily meal 13 oct

0 8
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

What do you have normally for a meal? Rice ? Bun? Noodle ? Pizza?

Well for us, it's normally rice, but sometime I get bored then I will try to look for alternatives example today when I walked out for lunch, i chose not to take rice today.

So while walking, I'm thinking what should I take as replacement as my foot automatically bring me to the northern Chinese stall 😂😂

Today I get almost the same food as 2 days ago . Just the dish a bit different where today they have sliced potatoes available for me to choose from.

So spring onion buns with mushroom with sliced potato and seaweed made up my lunch today !

Drink is also the same, hot plain tea as I took coffee in the morning break time .

Today seems to be a better day as the sky is not too sunny and hot. Cloudy and good for walking without much sweat.

Total cost is $3.50+$1. A simple lunch make up my day today and a happy mood after lunch.

Ciao, cya around !

1
$ 1.66
$ 1.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments