Daily meal 12 Oct

2 14
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

This morning breakfast time when I passby careteria food station, I again saw the economic Hokkien Mee on display and fried egg was available too.

Couldn't resist the favourite meal, so this morning I took additional meal together with coffee.

So by the time it reached lunch time, I still felt a bit full and did not need to take full meal.

I think around the area, where can I get smaller portion vegetarian meal, then I thought of this vegetarian stall nearby which they serve some food that is smaller portion.

Thus this is how it comes today I took the vegetarian fish noodle . The portion is smaller but the price not cheap though 😒.

Noodle cost $5 and the drink iced lemon tea $1.50. I ordered cold drink today because it's freaking hot today. Need some cooling drink.

This vegetarian stall made me puzzled, the last time I ordered same price $5 of hokkien Mee was so big portion , today noodle is so much smaller but prices are the same. Not sure the logic maybe due to the ingredients they use ?

Sleepily I gotta type in today article and share with fellow friends here.

Time to take some nap. Ciao!

1
$ 3.94
$ 3.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments

Супер! Я такая же люблю вкусно покушать, а затем меня в сон клонит. Хорошо когда есть возможность вздремнуть после обеда.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Спасибо! надеюсь, у вас тоже будет хороший обед.

$ 0.00
2 years ago