Daily meal 11 Oct

0 15
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Yet another start of a week. Today when I thought of something vegetarian as lunch , then I very fast came across mind to visit the northern Chinese stall that I like their buns.

So happen the day is super sunny. So I no worry of going out lunch without umbrela and caught wet when it rain at the middle.

First reach the food court , then went straight to the auntie stall and order spring onion bun.

Seaweed and the mush room is not bad, I ordered them almost like default meal already.

Since today start of a week, I also wanted to order something extra that is sour curd.

So today meal is like below:

Since I order one plate extra, so today lunch expenses is $3.50 , additional a cup of hot plain tea.$1.

Below $5 to settle the meal, yeah felt happy to have the mountainous dish as lunch today.

How's your meal then ? Can share with us here in comment area!

Ciao!

1
$ 4.94
$ 4.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments