Daily meal 10 Jan

0 11
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Weather has turned up to be dry and sunny nowaday , so no issue for me to walk a bit further for better meal today.

So I chose the favourite food court aiming to get northern Chinese cuisine for my lunch.

Luckily the dishes left is still attractive and I took the fried potata bun together with the crunchy fungus .

Wanted to order more dishes but today to perform vegetarian diet so I just stick to these two items.

Lunch is cheap at $2.50. I forgot to take the coffee in the morning so this time I also order a cup of coffee to sip.

Engine needs to restarted as long been rest for past weeks.

Later to continue strive for busy work week !

1
$ 4.22
$ 4.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments