Daily Meal 10 Feb

0 24
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

More and more surprised day nowaday. Woke up in rainy morning and cool weather . Then have to take a long walk to center to take the bus to prevent unable to catch the bus due rain.

Followed by marathon meetings and rain outside. The whole morning just too windy and cold.

So when it comes the lunch time, I switch my plan to go a place which is less preferred to go because I find it very stuffy and hot during normal days, but today the weather turned cold , so this place can turn to favourable again.

While walking, I was thinking to get Malay food , but somehow I saw the Chinese Mala stall still remain here after CNY.

So I decided to give them chance as they served on the spot cook dish.

I ordered this stir fried onions pork rice which is a bit pricey but I need some heat in body.

Priced at $6, I quite like the dish but I think will limit to only cold days I only able to visit here. The dining environment still remain a bit unsatisfactory as birds are around chirping and fighting for food when you not paying enough attention.

Anyway , the weather is nice with the food. Resting and prepared for the next fight.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments