My daily life in Singapore

18 29
Avatar for Sitisan
3 years ago

I stay in Canberra. Hmm but I'm not Australian but from Singapore. Canberra is a new township located north side of singapore.

As the country famous of garden City, the place I stay also pretty of greenery and lots of big trees along the roads.

As most of the Singaporeans stay in government houses, HDB, so do I. And the estate I staying is pretty new, so the external building do look gorgeous sometimes.

There is a park at beach side near to my house, I will bring fellow friends here to there in next posts. Stay tune !

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sitisan
3 years ago

Comments

Hi dear singapur is very beautiful i like this my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Canberra is good ! decent place and I like the environment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe u r here. Yes , Canberra is quite good. Come Sembawang park often !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good sharing ! let others to view singapore daily life via ur article, indeed very good , looking for ur next article. Park at the beach--> is that Sembawang Park ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. It's sembawang park. Just a few bus stops away . And I always jog there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good good ! i'd like to know how the park looks like as well. Beach park must be very happening before the pandemic :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So i've always wondered this about Singapore. How many people and what kind of people live in their own houses? Is it only the very rich? What about an upper middle class person, does he live in a government house too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most of the people here stay in government houses. Some 75% of population. Only few stay private sector built condo or landed houses. More expensive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never been to Singapore, but your post made me feel at home

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice. I've been to Singapore but not there. Maybe will visit somewhere in the future after coronavirus

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Now corona virus period, can't travel to other country .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How is Singapore right now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So far so good. Cases are under control. Will be getting better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let us be resilient. Hoping this pandemic would end so everything will be OK again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago