I AM WHO I AM

Hello everyone I am glad to be one of the member/user of this website. I am looking forward to meet and gain new friend/s here. I am encourage to register this platform by my friend, since I am into writing I've decided to take the opportunity. Since I am a future educator this platform will be able to help me to practice my writing skills, and by the way writing is one of my hobby (different genre) like poems, literary journal and etc. I spend most of my time doing the things that can helps developing my personal life like studying since education plays a vital role in our life and should be the top priority since it's only the stepping stone toward success. Another one is helping my parents in farming as a means and source of income and living. WEAKNESSES/negative traits I am very shy person. I am working on it. "We should recognize our weaknesses in order for us to reach our full potential. We should always work on it"

Talking on the positive traits of mine I can control my feelings and my emotions, where I can easily recognize the action I've made. I chose not to be lazy most of the time and I prioritize the things that is useful to me in achieving the good life, because it is said that people who have good control tend to be more successful in many areas of life, can respect low ego, recognize the level of self control and always make sure to find a way to avoid temptation and bad decision everytime time. The first step to greater self control is acknowledging when you're at your weakest. We should use your heart, for it often rules the head, so use your emotion to increase self control. Moreover I am a respectful person, for me the meaning of educated person is possessing this trait since respect is one of the most important thing everyone should have, and we ahould always be reminded that respect is not demanded it is earned. I'm also an optimistic person, though sometimes I've worried what's behind the future in me I am always confident and hopeful that I can reach the top. The above mentioned are just a few of my positive traits and consider as my strengths, that can helps me live to the fullest.

"Build on our strengths and utilize them to our great advantage"

DEAR SELF I love you more than you know, I'll promise that you'll always be happy, I will never dissapoint you, and promise to always take good care of you.

Self you have to overcome your fears, Don't be afraid to show your guts, you have to make things possible, Even if no one believes in you.

You are unique, and always remember to be on yourself always, You are powerful, and should have the courage to overcome all the struggle that are waiting along your journer.

"Don't give up because beggining is always the hardest"

-SirPogs

1
$
User's avatar
@Sirpogs posted 2 years ago

Comments