Don't Give Up Just Yet, Write your goals down!

4 25
Avatar for Sirkb
Written by
3 years ago

It's a new month and I'm very excited.

Do you know why?

Well in a few secs I'll share with you why I'm excited..

Over time I had written down my goals but couldn't even hit half of it, I procrastinated because my goals overwhelmed me..

I always feel frustrated and depressed..

But recently there was a change..

Last month I had set smashed my goals for the month.. Although I didn't hit all my target but I was happy because I was productive more than the month before(MAY).

Let me share with you what really helped me.

It was because I had written down my goals for the Month and kept it in a place that I'll always see it so as to be reminded of them (Goals).

I am excited today because because last week I had written down my goals for this month and strategies to hit them, today being the 1st of July I just couldn't wait to start executing those strategies to help me hit my goals..

One of goals for this month is to educate my audience in areas where I am an EXPERT: Nutritionist, Digital Skills, Graphics Design and Sales in General.

This month I have resort to giving out tremendous value to my audience..

To show you that I mean business, this is why you are receiving this message now.. I have already started dishing values..

Here's what I want you to do for me this July, it's very simple and it's for your own good..

Write down your goals if you haven't, just out down anything at least two..

It could be that ebook you've been struggling to finish, maybe it's that course you are scared to take, maybe that training you are too shy to hold.

JUST DO IT.

This is just half time.

It's never too late..

There's still over 10,000 hrs left for you to achieve something.

Last thing.

If you've learnt a skill this period, good job, master it, become better at it.. Do you know why?

because people will pay you more when you are a master at what you do.

I know goals can be very challenging to hit especially when they aren't realistic enough.. Most times you wrote a goal down and you don't know how to go about it..

But here's an interesting thing..

I have found a strategy you can deploy to help you hit your goals faster..

In my next message to you, I'll be sharing with you the strategy.. Don't worry it's very simple.. I've used it and it worked, my friends used it and it worked too..

Do have a great day.

Stay Safe

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sirkb
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Ok.. thanks for the exposure, I have written my goals down already as you suggested and I will like to see if this strategy works for me because have been unable to achieve these goals since.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am positive it will work out, writing down your goals and work towards it, you write it down so it doesn't skip your mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a truth, that focusing on a particular idea motivates anyone of us towards overcoming certain obstacles to success. Problems encountered through a way of life, tends to create difficulties along a journey of life.

Setting up a goal makes us to continue pursuing a dream. Writing down our own purpose of life encourages us to keep on focusing on accomplishment.

This idea is a source of inspiration.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why only 10,000 hours? I achieved some goals set for 2020 too and it'soy 6 months later. Six more to go I can raise the bet with myself. Congratulations to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago