random robot as a winner - new points system - secret investigation by writer SirPotato

40 99
Avatar for SirPotato
3 years ago

"Some of you might have noticed TheRandomRewarder bot that is tipping some articles. In the coming days we will remove the points completely and replace it with this robot. This means that nobody will earn any points anymore, only the tips from the robot. The amount per day will stay the same - $500. Right now the points will be given for $400 per day and the robot will give away $100 more. We will slowly (over a few days) decrease the points given to $0 per day and the robot to $500 per day. After that the points will be gone completely. You can read a bit moreΒ hereΒ about what will the robot be tipping."

Since SirPotato never been rewarded in past by this kind of robot, this can be the end of SirPotato earning on this platform.

Recommended article by a robot, the random point rewarder






















like, subscribe, comment.

be blessesd with potato energy that will bring you fun and joy to your mind

join the potato kingdom community.

https://read.cash/c/potato-kingdom-20dd

register to rea.cashΒ if youre still not a member and dont forget to join potatokingdom community !

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of SirPotato
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SirPotato
3 years ago

Comments

I've just read the post of that bot, and I was like, the post was 3 days ago with tons of comments in it.. so how come no one ever told me about it.. I mean, clearly I have violated the bot's rules because of the giveaways, contest, etc, but none of my commenters have really told me about it.

Well, at least, I was able to read the article now. Glad I read that "Points will be gone" message on top. Now, I'm gonna change everything. No more this and that, and more on writing at least 600-word articles. HEHEHE.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no one ever told me about it.. I mean, clearly I have violated the bot's rules because of the giveaways, contest, etc, but none of my commenters have really told me about it.

Well, at least, I was able to read the article now. Glad I read that "Points will be gone" message on top. Now, I'm gonna change everything. No more this and that, and more on writing at least 600-word articles. H

exactly more words more chances for reward

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, let's do this!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HaaaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a good step for writer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha @SirPotato you are great I love your all articles these funny and interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you, let be updated with SirPotato articles, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why not ... i love to read your all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amaging Artical...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no!so sad.😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha.. this is fun. I hope the randomrewarder can appreciate article like this though. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This will be a "be or not to be " for SirPotato articles !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is actually funny and makes me sad at the same time. Hahaha! Only the strong writers will survive on this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

go sir Potato you can do itπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you, in potatos we trust !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

goπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ so only those who loves to write will stay. We still don't know yet, maybe there will be payments per article. Less see what will happen next

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maybe there will be payments per article. Less see what will hap

not sure in 100% but Sirpotato has never been rewarded by this robot rewarder, so photos can be a hard way in making points here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The tiper gave tips to my food photography article. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

photo.jpg

Let's see what's gonna happen now, πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where to see that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alin po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lady Ruffa this will be interesting time where more user will simply leave or stay, all depends on 1 robot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah well that's a good thing right, spammer will be gone, reaf.cash 100% clean from spammer, bye bye.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im little potato and I like to panic, you have to understand small potato tots. buy yup thats for sure all spammers will be gone, worst if SirPotato will be considered as spammer with his unique article Lady ruff ruff

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm panicking too sirPotato, because I know my Article is not that Good, but I can't do anything about it, I'm really not a writer. Let's just hope for the best, πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha where on the same boat sir potato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

exaclty we will survive or we will sink together! we die as loyal potatos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's now the time to choose our destiny. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've already seen the information and scoring rules. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for reading miss

$ 0.00
3 years ago