plant story - talk to us genlty so we can grow faster - SirPotato reasearch secrets revealed

20 32
Avatar for SirPotato
3 years ago

Who would have thought that flowers, plants or even trees have feelings and they can understand our language a lot. Plants react to people and can even remember the person who talks to them. While we compliment the plant with nice words, the effect is that it grows faster. What's more interesting, during one test two plants were used, where to the first plant humans spoke warmly and joyfully, and the second plant was insulted by humans using bad and negative words. After thirty days of test the first plant looked very healthy while the second was fighting for its life.

like, subscribe, comment

join potato kingdom community

https://read.cash/c/potato-kingdom-20dd

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of SirPotato
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SirPotato
3 years ago

Comments

Good one

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

Back then, I like to talk to plants very much. I consider them a living thing with emotions. I noticed that my plants are healthy back then. That's why my mother always asks me to handle her plants.

And today, because of you sir potato πŸ₯” ,I've realized that my deeds can greatly help the plants. Thank you.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

wow beautiful ang so lovely article thankyou

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank youfrom the bottom of SirPotato heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow beautiful so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this photo and always love this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love Mashed Potato, so i will never ignore you 😘😘😘

Give me of your...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats deadly romance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahah, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely article as always! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love potato and I eat them.hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really funny, but it talks about how human feels about certain situations and the people behind it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing,,,, πŸŽ‹πŸŽ‹πŸŽ‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would just add that plants love music. Some like the classic and some the newly composed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing story dearπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆβ€thanks for SharingπŸ‘πŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

potato was never ignored. i always love potatoes in my every dishes..πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh, thank you human πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You feel sad today? If you need hug, I am here. You know that you have your fans, right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes I know and thank you for supporting little potato with your kind words πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anytime.. Just don't be sad..

$ 0.00
3 years ago