Improve your English writing skill with one addon browser- Secret skill boost by SirPotato teacher

26 160
Avatar for SirPotato
3 years ago

"Never make fun of someone who speaks broken english. It means they know another language" as holy words coming straight from master zen Jackson Brown, its is still good to increase your english skills.

now you will have a chance to use browser addon called Grammarly

thanks to this, you will never make grammar mistakes again, and when you make a mistake, the misspelled word will be underlined and grammarly addon will tell you the correct spelling of the word.

say no! to broken language

Stay warm to Sir Potatos spirit and his thoughts on the human world and feel safe commenting SirPotato articles

SirPotato articles are free of "move to spam" option

like, subscribe, comment

join potato kingdom community

https://read.cash/c/potato-kingdom-20dd

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of SirPotato
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SirPotato
3 years ago

Comments

If you are a law dissertation help, you will need law dissertation help at some point. The process of writing a law dissertation requires students to read countless cases and present their personal reflections. They also need to analyze and summarize the various aspects of the law. Law help is a valuable tool to help students develop their critical thinking and research skills.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me, writing an essay has always been difficult, so I used to seek help from additional resources. I read an article about Classification essays https://studymoose.com/essay-types/classification-essays and understood what I need to do and what mistakes I could make in writing in the past. I advise every student to do the same.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good one, I use it all the time. My English is slowly improving!! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But in my computer i don' use any apps though it underlined red color when i write something misspelled

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't know about the app, thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you SirPotato found it yesterday so decided to share, it is really useful thing, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been using this application since it appeared. It's great. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this important things.I can not speake and write well in English.But I try to make my skill good.I am trying to increase my skill

$ 0.00
3 years ago

learning is like human life when they get born first we walk on four legs then we walk on two legs then we are ready to fly. With more time and patience we will reach our goals - thank you for being with SirPotatos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay that's good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been using Grammarly since 2019 when I began working as a content writer. Grammarly is very helpful because it helps you spot-on words that need to be removed/changed and all. I also have it on my mobile.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is always good to double check whatever you write there, just in case. SirPotato found it helpful too! thank you- SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know that grammarly, someone already post that here in readcash sirPotato, I want to try that but file size is so big 😅 thank you for sharing this to us hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you have very fluent englsih skill Lady Ruffa especially when you spell "mashed potato"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No way, I'm not very fluent im English, I use Google translate too 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hey I was watching a cool movie a long time ago, a long time ago coz I'm 50 y old grandpa potato where humans developed some kind of an electric hat on a humans head. This hat was allowing humans to know everything, how to cook well potatos, how to talk in any language and so on, then when the electricyty turned off on planets earth, humans changed into monkey brain, that was so fun to watch, thank you Lady Ruffa youre my loyal potato follower and I thank you for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, you are being talkative today sirPotato 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do my small warm-up by jumping on my little potato keyboard, thank you for noticing that !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm, hahaha, but I want a jumping mashed potato now 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article! Good Job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dear. Useful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir potato back again... Good morning. Have a good day. Though my point is frieeze

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

helooh there and yes SirPotato is finally back from this lonely gulag and is now full of potato energy. with some time and effort he will use it in the right way!

$ 0.00
3 years ago