O My Baby , O My Baby

5 22
Avatar for SingleNorman
3 years ago

For every mother that is giving birth to a cute baby . I am writing this words from my deepest heart. Writing it I can't describe my feelings.

O My Baby , My Baby

Take it easy fellow baby

Swear that I love you

I swear that I love you now

Harmony is halal not haram

Tell me why all that blame ?

O My baby , my baby

Swearing that I fall in your love

Forget all now

Be crazy all time

Let your smiles tell your stories

Let people feel happy for me and you

How Sweet life with you

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for SingleNorman
3 years ago

Comments

This is so cute, and baby and lullaby and life with it. It's not so easy to rise a baby into man, but it's payable through life values, such as pride, dignity, sacrifice, and empathy and love.. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good feeling,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago