What to do, what to do?

0 21
Avatar for SimplyMe
2 years ago

It has been over a week since my phone gave up on me. So I can't do much with my online things. Life seems so slow these past few days. I can't work on my online captcha typing regularly, like I can just have an hour or two to work, even less coz I just borrow my Mom's cellphone.

And since I can't do online work, I divert my attention to my mini-garden. Actually, I just called it "mini" because of the little space my plants occupy in front of our house. But I think I have almost a hundred variety of plants now. Ornamental plants and cns ( cactus and succulents ) combined. And there maybe a few more additionals in the next few days.

last week's haul from a live selling session

I borrowed Mom's phone for a while so I can join the first half hour of my favorite seller turned friend, that way I can see the good stuff that she flexes first during the live, and then I exit the live after I get what I like from her cns and after that she sends me pictures of the other plants through messenger so I can choose again and have them delivered the next day.

But it's much more fun when we're on live, I get to interact with the other buyers, who are now my friends too. We joke around and tease each other, along with the seller. We always have a good time while on live, creating a good vibes with the other buyers who are watching with us.

And since we've turned to friends now, we sometimes give way to one another, like when one of us really likes a certain plant that one of us mined first, that first one usually gives the plant to the one who wishes to have it. But there is one of us always gives us a surprise by sending a set of plants along with the ones we originally purchased. That's how my cns collection blow up in numbers! Imagine purchasing 8 variety of cns.....but what you receive is a big box full of cns.....with 20 cns! The additional 12 came from our "mayora", that's how we call her since she loves to giveaway cns during the live selling. The picture below shows what she sent to me last week.

these were from our "mayora"

And since Chistmas is just around the corner.....me and my daughters have started putting up our Christmas decors. The Christmas tree goes first, decorated it with some silver and gold balls, poinsettias and of course, Christmas lights. The garland goes next, my daughter put it on the shelves right above our TV. Added some silver and gold balls and poinsettias too, and a dancing LED lights beneath the garland. We're not yet done with decorating because we're still waiting for another set of Christmas decors, including lights and some other stuff to place on the tree. And then maybe some DIY Christmas decors would be fun to do too. And this is how the living room looked like after setting up the tree and the garland.

just a little more to finish it up

So, that's it for now, I have to give the tablet back to my son. This is what he uses for his online class. The school where he goes, let the students who don't have cellphones. This is such a big help to students eventhough the load for internet connection is shouldered by the students.

Thanks again for reading my new article and I really hope I could write regularly. Keep safe everyone.

Sponsors of SimplyMe
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of SimplyMe
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SimplyMe
2 years ago

Comments