Journey to the World of Cryptocurrency

2 42
Avatar for SimplyMe
2 years ago

It's a hot sunnyn afternoon again. After raining so hard for about 15 to 20 minutes, I guess....the rain suddenly stopped and the sun showered us with her heat rays once again. The weather nowadays has become so unstable, shining so bright then raining so hard in a matter of seconds of minutes.....can't help myself to compare it to crypto values hahaha at first you feel so happy coz the value of your crypto is so high then the next minute or next day you'll feel pain ( yes, pain coz it hurts to see your crypto price so low LOL )

Crypto what???

I didn't know anything about cryptocurrencies before. Didn't even know they exist hahaha Since I was not allowed by my late husband to go out and get myself a job.....I started searching for ways to earn some money online.

Tried signing up in some sites that they say I could earn some cash. I tried answering surveys that pays you after you have completed a series of questions. But haven't got paid in any of these. Then I saw someone posted a ptc earning site, so I signed up hoping to get something there, but failed.

And then I found 2captcha.....this is where I really earned some cash. I created a coins.ph account to receive my withdrawals. That's where I saw BTC or bitcoin. Out of curiousity, I researched what BTC is, and according to Google bitcoin is the world’s first cryptocurrency, a decentralized cryptocurrency originally described in a 2008 whitepaper by a person, or group of people, using the alias Satoshi.

And I found some sites that let's you earn btc by watching ads or just by claiming satoshis within a time frame, and withdraw the claimed satoshis directly to your btc wallet address. But after some time these sites has stopped giving out payouts. So I have to search where to earn more btc, I saw in a fb group post about a game where you can earn and withdraw btc thru coinbase. And again I started earning btc again, I saved up a good amount with these sites and games.

Then there came etherium, xrp and bch. I found games too from which I could also earn these other cryptos. Some are still paying while others are gone.

From BTC to BCH

After a few months of loving btc, I was introduced to bch or bitcoin cash, it was very much easier to earn than btc and has a much much lower transaction fee than any other crypto. So this made me focus on bch earning sites now.

When I withdraw my Kolotibablo earnings, I always select bch as my mop ( mode of payment ), first to my cryptoswapp account then I transfer it to my coins.ph bch wallet.

And for my 2captcha withdrawal, it is directly sent to my coins.ph bch wallet address also. Half I convert to peso and the other half stays in my bch wallet. When the value goes up, and I see that the trend will go for a dip, I convert it to peso. And then I wait for the value to go at its lowest then I'll buy some bch again.

Even in telegram, I found a bot that you'll just have to view an ad, join chatrooms or message bots to earn bch. And it really pays, I made several withdrawals from there and it still a very legit bot.

BCH in noise.cash and read.cash

I discovered noise.cash when someone posted something about earning bch multiple times a day. She said that all you have to do is post and comment and you'll earn some bch. So I decided to give it a try, thinking maybe this time, this noise.cash is not like the first app I have tried that they say will let you earn just by posting, reacting to a post blah blah blah but at the end, it's so damn hard to earn points and eventually reach the required minimum amount to payout.

So I signed up in noise.cash.....started posting some content that I thought might interest the other members. And interacted in the comments section. And viola....I started receiving bch in my account. I also joined some giveaway games to add more bch to my wallet. Thinking of something worthwhile to post in noise.cash became a habit. Taking pictures of my breakfast, lunch or snacks, my plants or what I watch and posting them with a sensible caption.....or sometimes just sharing my thoughts or feelings.

There came a time when I was not able to receive any tips or I can't give tips to other members. It lasted for almost a month, I wanted to quit noise.cash then but some said just keep on posting and interacting and soon everything will be back to normal. And it did, same day that I have decided to quit noise.cash, when I opened my notifications, it was there.....I was given a $0.01 free tip to give to others. And when I posted, I got tips again. I really was loosing hope then, I guess the timing was very accurate hahaha So until now, I'm still in noise.cash earning bch.

And then a read in noise.cash about read.cash.....somebody posted about telling people that she has already submitted her 2nd article in read.cash. Again.....out of curiousity, I asked what is read.cash all about. She said it's much like noise.cash but a bit different. Because in read.cash you have to write an article, not just a simple post. At first I was hesitant when I learned that I have to compose an article. Just like writing an essay hahaha and I'm not really good at that. I actually hate essay making when I was still a student.

But those who are already in read.cash encouraged me to start writing. They say it maybe difficult at first but you'll get the hang of it. I didn't make an action immediately, it took me at least a month or so to finally make an account here at read.cash and start constructing an article. And yes, it is somewhat difficult....sometimes I can't think of anything to write about.

And now, read.cash is now an addition where I earn bch and I hope to keep on earning while enjoying reading and learning from other articles.

So that's a bit of my experience with cryptocurrencies and I really hope that I could also learn how to trade....that is one more thing I really really wish I could do.

And that's all for now guys.....I think I'll go and have a bath first because it's kinda hot and i feel that my skin is now sticky hahaha Thanks for taking your time to read through my article today. Keep safe everyone.....stay at home, don't go out unless necessary and always wear your facemask.

all photos are mine 😊😊😊

Sponsors of SimplyMe
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.28
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of SimplyMe
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SimplyMe
2 years ago

Comments

My first Cryptocurrency journey started with read cash and noise cash. While I don’t have much idea about cryptocurrency, it’s fairly little now. now i am so happy for my Cryptocurrency journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same with me, i still have so much to learn about crypto. we just have to continue through this journey and we'll get to learn more about this cryptocurrency thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago