Can I Mark Myself Safe on 12.12?

0 11
Avatar for SimplyMe
2 years ago

Hey.....I'm very proud to say I survived the 11.11 madness. BUT.....now that it's only a few days til 12.12.....I really don't know if I can ignore this one. Specially when I checked what's in my cart today in shopee hehe

I don't always open my shopee app, that way I can avoid the temptation to add more items in my cart. I just open it when I have to buy something I or my kids need. And when I think it's time to reward myself.

This morning, my Mom asked me to check if I the chrochet thread that she needs is already available. But it's still out of stock. So, I sneak a peek of the items in my cart for a while.

The first item are pots. As a plantita, I definitely need these pots because some of my babies are still in their seedling bags, waiting to be placed in a decent looking pot. I already bought some soil mix, pumice, vermicast, crh ( carbonized rice hull ) and pebbles for decor. And I have choosen white pots because they look more elegant than the other colors. I will change all my pots to white in the future so its more pleasing to look at. At first I was thinking of replacing them with clay pots but after checking out how much they cost....I changed my mind and added these plastic pots to my cart. They are much cheaper and yet elegant looking too. Here is the link of the shop where I buy my pots in case you might want to buy some.

https://shopee.ph/hqcollections14?smtt=0.0.9

Second item.....bedsheets and pillowcases. As I recall, the last time I bought bedsheets was last year. So I guess I really need this one. I added two sets of these bedsheet/pillowcases in single bed size. One has Hello Kitty design in red color, I've always wanted to buy this but my kids asked me to buy something else for them. But this time I'll make sure to have this one. And the other one I picked is light blue in color and have some cactus design on it. It look so cute that I immediately added it to cart without any hesitation. I just hope they still have this design available by the time I place order. You can check out the other designs here.

https://shopee.ph/ybyuyu?smtt=0.0.9

The third item.....my undies (seamless panties of course ). Whenever I shop, this will never be excluded in my list. But I just buy two pieces every time, this goes under the "rewards for myself category" hehe. I buy my undies from only one shop, the cloth is so soft and comfortable to wear, and the size fits me like a T. I feel like adding up a bra but I remembered that I still have one bra that I have not yet used, still in its packaging. I intend to use it on a special occassion hahaha I'm still searching for a dress to match it.

https://shopee.ph/rhianchua?smtt=0.0.9

Fourth item in the cart....a mini-desk organizer. This one will be my gift for my youngest daughter. She has a study table and she always make herself a DIY organizer from boxes and cartons. Covers it with colored papers or gift wrappers with pretty designs. This one that I choose is made of wood, so it would last for a very very long time. Unlike the ones that she makes, sometimes it gets so easily damaged or broken because it was only made of cartons. She was asking me to buy her this kind of organizer a long time ago, and I think this is the right time to buy her this one. If you're planning to buy an organizer too, check out their store.

https://shopee.ph/thebest.inph?smtt=0.0.9

Next is a 3-layered storage rack for our bathroom. The one we are using now is broken and I can't remove it just yet because I have no other place to put our toiletries. I still need to buy a mirror along with this rack, the one that we have inside has a mirror. But I really love the design this one have so I wanted to buy it even if it does not have a mirror. And maybe I'll buy of this so the mirror that will be placed in between these two racks. They have other products too, just visit their store.

https://shopee.ph/cjxshope?smtt=0.0.9

And I also have in my cart these Kitchen water-proof and oil-proof wall sticker. I've always wanted to buy this one. I've been intending to change how my cook-place looks like. The stove rack will get a thorough cleaning first, i'll discard all unneccessary things from the rack, bottles, pots and pans that we're not using anymore. I'll remove the old piece of leather cloth placed there by my brother, then I'll clean the wall behind the rack and maybe repaint it before I place these wall stickers. It will definitely give my cooking area a beautiful make-over. I'm gonna be more inspired while I cook for the family. They also have different designs for wall papers.

https://shopee.ph/dmhappy218?smtt=0.0.9

And last on the list is a LED growlight. It's for my cns (cactus and succulents ) babies. But I'm still thinking if I'm going to really buy this one now or save it for later because I might not use it yet. I have to buy a plant rack and set it up first before I can place this LED growlight. And my plants are outside enjoying full sunlight because the sunshine's direction is perfectly shining down on them. Maybe I'll buy this when the rainy season is near, I'll arrange my cns babies here inside so they won't get drowned from rainwater if it rains continuously for days. By the way, it's a one stop lighting store, so if you are looking for some lights you can visit their store.

https://shopee.ph/hunta.ph?smtt=0.0.9

And that's all what I have in my cart, waiting to be placed on order. BUT I really am still thinking if I am going to buy them all on 12.12. Maybe I will and maybe I won't. ☺️ How about you guys, are you going to mark yourself safe on that date?

Sponsors of SimplyMe
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 1.59
$ 1.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of SimplyMe
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SimplyMe
2 years ago

Comments