Fitness: Reach 10% Body Fat With Ease

1 18
Avatar for Simpleask.net
3 years ago

My relatives and friends have often been complaining about requirements for a man to reach body fat levels below 10%. Often, I've been listening to how it is a close-to-impossible achievement, which led to discouragement and frustration. For a long period of time, I've been avoiding fast (fat) foods, thinking the effects would be seen on my body in the form of higher muscle mass, and lower body fat, but that was not the case. I almost quit, because it seemed to be impossible for me to succeed at it. Then, one day, an idea came to my mind... what if? What if our bodies are not burning fat when we eat refined carbohydrates, such as pasta because it is the back-up energy our bodies store for survival mode?

So, I started to eat refined-carbohydrate-free food, rich in proteins, and Omega-3 (healthy fats). Jogging, and pull-ups were added to my routines, which made me drink plenty of water, non-stop. Needless to say, it worked. I reached body fat levels lower than 10% in a relatively short span of time, and with ease. The only thing I had to do is activate the fat-burning process, by avoiding carbohydrates.

Therefore, here is my suggestion to everyone who wants to lose a few pounds of fat before the first day of summer 2021: stop eating refined carbohydrates (and unhealthy fats that can be found in fast foods, pork), stop drinking sugar-full drinks, drink water, and exercise. You do not need to exercise as frequently and intensively as Rocky Balboa, but you must keep your body active. That is going to significantly increase the amount of calorie consumption, and make you not only more beautiful, and healthier, but also happier. In my case, it raised my self-esteem so vastly, I can't even compare my present-self, with the previous version of me!

P.s. minerals are very important. Without minerals, our bodies cannot use proteins! Since I started to drink mineral water, I am feeling more energetic, positive, and motivated. Minerals are the currency of life!

Very truly yours: Simpleask

Remain blessed, and highly favored!

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Simpleask.net
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago