Santa Simon is in the house.

6 17
Avatar for Simon.M32
2 years ago

Hi everyone, this is going to be funny and fast. I had some days reading the cool articles of my friends where they were trying to be Santa for a day. Guess what, I´m in. But I didn't want to do it the same way. Taking advantage of the day I used to post some poetry, I´m going to be Santa, but with rhymes!

You can put some beat to read this post, and well, it may sound good, so let's try. The "kids" I've called are @CoquiCoin, @Kike9781, @Loucy, and @JuanyChelme. Be good Kids because the gifts are being wrapped right now.

Sponsors of Simon.M32
empty
empty
empty

Santa Simon has arrived

Fa la la la la la la la la

With some gifts for some cool kids

Fa la la la la la la la la

Crazy presents, but amazing

Fa la la la la la la la la hvgjkjkb jkjk Alright, it´s time for the beat!

In Christmas for good, I´ve gotten some gifts

For five of my friends, that read me right here

I'm going to begin, my crazy journey

So wait for your gift, be good and believe!

Good Simon today, has left the village

To be a good Santa, I´ll have some Spinach

The first of the kids has been a good friend

She loves to travel, and live far away

This is for Loucy, for being a good girl

To go to the market or chill somewhere

I´ve bought you a Cane, but it´s not for walking

Please don't offend, it´s rather for fighting

The two of the list is, has good taste for music

Her name is Juany, and she´s is so exotic

For this vegan Girl, I´ve got something different

I have lettuce and other ingredients

It´s not something bad, just to be honest

A Long play by Queen, the best of that moment!

Continue my work, it´s time to travel.

Toward Caracas, I hope not to tangle

I bring you some flowers, I know that you love them

This is for Coqui, don´t forget to water them

And please tell your husband, to not confuse it

This is just a post, that I thought it so quick.

The last of the list is not a surprise

But he is a good person, so friendly and nice

For Kike I might think, to give him some sweets

All kinds of colors, that can just exist

Including some bars of good chocolate

Cookies and biscuits, and tons of coffee!

Ho ho ho ho

Merry Christmas to you everyone.

It´s probably I make a part 2, but this has been cool so far. See you!

Lead image by RODNAE Productions on Pexels

You can follow me at Noise.

5
$ 5.12
$ 4.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.20 from @BSzandra
+ 2
Sponsors of Simon.M32
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Simon.M32
2 years ago

Comments

Merry Christmas! It's a beautiful song.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, Simon! I'm happy with my flowers. Cool rhyme, friend. Un abrazo!

🎁🎁🎁 You have been blessed by the Club1BCH festive spirit and a $0.50 tip was given to this article. Sharing is caring. Please share half of it with someone else! Happy Holidays! 🎁🎁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for that Coqui! Of course yes, I totally agree, sharing is caring, and in Christmas, is better!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very welcome 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is sooo cool 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!!! Happy for such beautiful gifts to me. Sincerely the exotic, Queen fan 😁❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago