My Love Language

20 36
Avatar for Silvia
Written by
3 years ago

If I buy a book and give you, whether you ask or not, I am telling you in my own unique language that "I, Blessed Abraham, love you."

It is that simple. It is not a feeling that I can fake. I don't buy books for people, I even rarely lend out my books. I'm a book hoarder. I put a lot of thought into the books I buy, I go lenghts to find them and I think of you throughout the entire process. Who are you? What sort of personality do you have? What is your taste? Will this sing and be special to you? And most importantly, will you see my feelings through this gift?

It is not a random act, it is not friendship. I can shake your hand or like your posts and that's being friendly. I can send you data or airtime and that's enough for being friends. I can call you, or text you. That's what friends to. Buying a book is something more to me. It is something I enjoy doing, and it feels more special when I do it for someone I hold in that special place where life begins and ends. My heart.

26
$ 0.00
Avatar for Silvia
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Books is very important

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love books Sharing is caring they say.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is beyond what you think

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do give those who I love roses but the exceptional way of showcasing your love towards those who love ain't bad too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love translate what we do to our love once we buy for those we love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Much love to give to all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,i love nooks too and i rarely give out my books.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sharing is caring they say.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously not everyone buys books for other persons, some people don't even know the importance of books

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a sweet and romantic way to show love not everyone expresses love using books

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good to share thing's

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so lovely and amazing, thanks for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is absolutely incredible, thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well speaking of a truth,i don't like sharing my books,I can only share it wheb i feel the person is so special

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To those that knows the value, books are the most priceless gift to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well books are one of the most important phenomenal in my life,so i give my books only to those i feel are important to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love books and I usually appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago