My Gratitude

4 44
Avatar for SilverBack
1 year ago
Topics: Feelings

First of all and all in all, my never ending gratitude would go to God Almighty for protecting me every day of my life and even though I don't get to express my gratitude most times in forms of prayers, God never ending mercies are still with me.

Good Morning friends, ain't you grateful for life or have at least one thing you are grateful for. Apart from the gratitude unto the Lord, there exists people in our respective lives who have done quite a number of things in our lives that we are forever grateful to them.

I would use this article to do a shootout to those I qm grateful to;

My gratitudes are to
1. My parents... especially my Dad .. he has tried alot for me in this life .. always been there for me thru thick n thin ... he mite always act hard n tough to me n arnd me bt I know deep down dat he cares even tho ion deserve some of his helps n supports some times cos I have always been a naughty, stubborn, bad n disobedient son to him ... he is my comforter, we hardly talk tho n fight all d time bt I know dat deep down he cares 4 me ... i love u Dad .. i also love my Mom ; she is d best bt I appreciate my Dad also... the little tinz he does for me matters a lot n goes a long way . There has been several times he has told me dat he will withdraw from my life plans n haff ntin to do with me bt he betrayed even his own words.. jes 4 me
2. I appreciate my life n frnds also .. my frnds made me n shape me to the way I am today.. some helped me build my life while some ruined it bt you r the architect of ur own life * sooo ... i am to bbe blamed

3. I alSo thank my dear friend @Abhay for introducing me to this wonderful platform as I have made a lot of friends apart from those in my countries. The earnings made from this platform also has saved me countless times from debt and expenses.

Good Morning to you all and those are my little shout outs of gratitude. Thank you

4
$ 1.38
$ 1.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Aimure
$ 0.01 from @Talecharm
Sponsors of SilverBack
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SilverBack
1 year ago
Topics: Feelings

Comments

I think gratitude is a big thing. It puts you in a place where you’re humble.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is good to always be thankful for what we have

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amazing write up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Family is important - more than we really know! Stay Strong!

$ 0.00
1 year ago