Diamonds In The Rough #Prompt Factory

29 39
Avatar for SilverBack
2 years ago

Lead Image is the Gallery Icon of my Samsung A10 mobile phone

Browsing through my articles feed and I just can't place my fingers on how I missed @meitanteikudo latest writing prompt:Gallery Raid which seems and gracefully coincided with my thoughts and plans for my articles this week to push some of my gallery photos to my friends here on read.cash. Honestly speaking, 70% of the photos in my gallery are memes or meme- related ... don't judge me guys , I am a great fan of humour both the good and the bad and memes just brings it all home . I need a good laugh and I got it stocked up in photos. I wouldn't be sharing my memes or any photo explicitly,  I plan to follow some orders of photos that I will share with you guys meaning that I would get to select the best from the best pictures and separate the wheat from the shaft as you guys here on read.cash deserve the best. There are 12 categories which means you guys get to see 12 photos from my gallery,  but unfortunately I don't have photos to fill all categories hey hey. Let ride on this memory train together,  shall we ?

I would like to copy @Jane also and do a search
hunt for those who can spot me to earn $0.05 
but you would have to find in which photo the
search hunt lies.  Have fun.



•  Oldest photo on your phone

This is when I was still working in the printing press section. It is currently the oldest photo on my phone. This picture was taken 3 years ago... here you get to see printing in action. This is a 16-head printer with cooling fans and drying light printing out on a 8×16 banner flex. It a lot to grap right , yeah I know - I felt so when I just got the job too lol.

Latest photo on your gallery


This picture was taken yesterday,  Sunday at church. The lady besides me is a best friend on mine in the church. Since she rarely gets to see me now that I secured admission into the College , she forced me to take pictures with her to remember me by whenever I have left. It is a pretty decent picture if you ask me

A photo you have no idea what it is about


This picture is ,if I can guess right,  the drum set in my church- the snare to be particular. I have no idea why I took this or when I took the photo as it is a beaten up snare , if it was new  . .. I would say I took the photo to boast around but this old and used up thing,  I have no idea.

An embarrassing photo


I have a lot of embarrassing photos cause I tag it fun having such photos,  don't ask me why lol . This would be my champ most embarrassing as it was an early morning and I just woke up trying to unlock my phone but mistakenly took a selfie.  My face was all swollen up cause I just woke up from a very long night of sleep

A selfie/groufie


This picture symbolises family to me. Actually none of them are related to me by blood  but they are all my departmental mates and have been very helpful and there for me when I needed them. This photo was taken in my college football field after we had just won a match. Try to find me and win a little something from me.

The best photo

My best photo would be this particular photo . Don't sass me , i just had an haircut and want to feel my handsome self. I just protruded some fat in the cheeks and I was looking pretty fresh and clean. Is it a good photo of me ?

A Photo of food you want to eat again


This meal was proposed to me by a Boss at work , we had a really long night that day and wanted to unwind. So he bought me this meal to take home and it was rich in assortments and taste as equally good. It is staple rice with fruit stew 😋 I would love to eat this again


Funniest Photo


This photo was taken using the Snapchat app and the filter was a puppy one . I looks cute but as well funny as the dog ears and nose fitted me perfectly. I could call myslf a Papa Dog then


The Most memorable photo


This photo was taken when I participated in my church football competition,  it was once in a lifetime experience as it was a new programmes added and had age limits. I was to over grow that limit in that particular year and so , it marked my first and last football match with them . We took third out of 6 teams , I scored only one goal.

To continue the Spirit and Culture , I would like to pass the baton to @Abhay , @GarrethGrey07 and @FarmGirl as I would love to raid their gallery and see what they got .

It my two weeks here on read.cash and I am grateful to all my subscribers and my sponsors. Check them out

Sponsors of SilverBack
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.40
$ 0.22 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.04 from @King_Gozie
+ 4
Sponsors of SilverBack
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SilverBack
2 years ago

Comments

Oh hey! I also love memes! Hoorah. And thank you for giving us a peek at what your gallery looks like. Superb photos. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess we are Alike then I also enjoyed writing the prompt 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you still look handsome even in your "funny" pic.. and I love how you love yourself in that "best pic" and even asked us not sass you.. and when people ask me not to sass them, I sass them..

I could count your nostrils in that pic but whateva....

haha am just kidding

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😆 but you already sass me even when I asked you not to ... i would get my revenge

Hope you enjoyed it ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed every part of sassing you and waiting for the revenge lol so that I can get back at you again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very nice of you .... 😆 🤣

I definitely read your second reply... I use Alien technology faster than light

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well good for you.. don't let white people find it out and snatch you out of your bed to steal it lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks , I won't

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I cannot recognize you in your groupie selfie 😅, it looks like you all looks the same. anyway your snapshot is cute😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

For identifying the category of where the search hunt , you get a tip Yeah, Jane article also to spot her ... they all look the same 😆 Thanks for the compliments ... expecting your gallery Raid too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who is that beside you in the latest photo. Is it what I'm thinking?😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ara Church waa nii

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your best friend really looks beautiful. Is she available?

A food I'd like to eat again would be Chinese fried rice, chicken and salad, washed down with Hollandia yoghurt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Kristofferquincy hahaha how many women you want to steal from Read???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No need to worry, you'd always be my number one. lol..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Kristofferquincy lmao you thought I was worried about that, that's cute.. i was trying to protect my sisters here lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah... I'm the nicest person she'd ever meet. In fact, she's totally safe in my arms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let give him all the women he wants

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ummmmmm nope...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd have to disagree @theblackdoll... I can have you and have others as well.. lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bruhh one kick in your territory will keep you in your place

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol.... kiss kiss! (don't tell your husband).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes , she is available on the planet

Wow , you have such a big appetite... I can pretty much get it for you when we meet

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's not everyday I eat such, just once in a while! In fact, I get so busy most days that I forget to have breakfast until late afternoon. I get too focused on work that I even forget the purpose of the work in the first place.

Anyway, what's her name?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ashley

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I may require her number..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🚫🚫

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a nice name. I'm considering naming my first daughter Ashley... lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago